Conan Exiles Release & Server Update

» Report server issues, banned, found bugs, downtime etc.
User avatar
8ody8ag
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:24 pm
Location: Stockholm

Conan Exiles Release & Server Update

Postby 8ody8ag » Tue May 08, 2018 12:12 am

Conan Exiles release and server updating will happend at
May 8 @ 11:00 AM UTC / 1:00 PM CEST / 7:00 AM EDT

Return to “Server Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests