Dead Space 3

» Discuss games that doesn't fit in the other genres
Razk
Private
Private
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:49 am

Dead Space 3

Postby Razk » Tue Mar 25, 2014 7:52 am

Yooyo i just bought Dead space 3 and if some one whats too join me woop woop to you ! love this game! see ya

RazGulee
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 216
Joined: Tue Jul 21, 2015 9:07 pm

Re: Dead Space 3

Postby RazGulee » Tue Mar 25, 2014 5:00 pm

Razk wrote:Yooyo i just bought Dead space 3 and if some one whats too join me woop woop to you ! love this game! see ya


Is this a MMO, why not telling us a little about it?

Razk
Private
Private
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:49 am

Re: Dead Space 3

Postby Razk » Sat Mar 29, 2014 4:34 pm

Haha right! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u5f5tOmMkLk

Thats the trailer. Its a 3rd person singelplayer / Co op Game. Scary as shit and fun as F-k when played with a co op partner / friend.

Dead space 1 is now for free on origin: https://www.origin.com/sv-se/store/on-t ... e-ANW.html

And Dead space 3 is cheep as well!

infamousronin
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 18, 2014 5:42 pm

Re: Dead Space 3

Postby infamousronin » Fri Apr 04, 2014 12:24 am

il play, i have completed the dead space 3 co op once already pretty fun

Razk
Private
Private
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Feb 21, 2014 10:49 am

Re: Dead Space 3

Postby Razk » Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:09 pm

:D

zorro
Private
Private
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Mar 04, 2015 8:57 am

Dead Space 3

Postby zorro » Tue Mar 17, 2015 11:04 pm

Admin Edit: Member banned

Jeremypt
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Dec 14, 2014 4:16 pm

Dead Space 3

Postby Jeremypt » Mon Mar 30, 2015 12:54 am

Admin Edit: Member banned


Return to “Other Game Genres”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest