G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

» Get info and sign up for GHSE-LAN and Sci-Fi World etc.
Talbo
Backbone Member
Backbone Member
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Dec 07, 2012 5:14 am

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby Talbo » Sun Apr 05, 2015 2:48 pm

I'll be there, 26/8 19.00 to 30/8 12.00

Nick Name: Talbo, Tjompen
Irl Name: Tom Andersson

User avatar
8ody8ag
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 999
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:24 pm
Location: Stockholm

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby 8ody8ag » Mon Jun 01, 2015 11:17 am

10ppl signed up. .. come on!

HeadphoneNinja
Backbone Member
Backbone Member
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 09, 2013 5:49 am

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby HeadphoneNinja » Mon Jun 08, 2015 3:24 pm

bodybag wrote:10ppl signed up. .. come on!



Please send a group-wide message in the official steam group about this event.
It will pop-up on-screen for every group member so they truly can't miss it.

User avatar
8ody8ag
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 999
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2012 11:24 pm
Location: Stockholm

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby 8ody8ag » Wed Jun 17, 2015 4:34 pm

Need more signups guys! This doesn't look good at all.. .
Lots of you guys who talked about joining, come on!

Show some fighting spirit ffs, or this wont happend!

Masken
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri May 15, 2015 1:25 am

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby Masken » Tue Jun 23, 2015 10:10 pm

I'll be there, 26/8 19.00 to 30/8 12.00

Nick Name: Masken
Irl Name: Mats Svärd

User avatar
Morfen
Copral
Copral
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 1:09 am

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby Morfen » Sat Jul 11, 2015 8:56 am

I'll be there, 26/8 19.00 to 30/8 12.00

Nick Name: Morfen
Irl Name: Ronny Ingman
Let's not talk about realism in a video game. because no matter how "real" a feature is, it can make the gameplay suffer, which should never be sacrificed in the name of realism... :ugeek:

User avatar
sonny
Backbone Member
Backbone Member
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Oct 14, 2012 10:53 am

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby sonny » Wed Jul 15, 2015 6:14 pm

Hell yea!

I'll be there, 26/8 19.00 to 30/8 12.00

Nick Name: sonny
Irl Name: Richard Nordin

User avatar
Isakosarus
Private
Private
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Feb 18, 2015 1:05 am
Location: Stockholm

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby Isakosarus » Sun Jul 19, 2015 8:38 pm

I'll be there, 28/8 in the morning to 30/8 12.00

Nick Name: Isakosarus
Irl Name: Isak Nyström

Martin
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2015 3:26 pm

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby Martin » Sun Jul 19, 2015 8:38 pm

Martin - Martin Wickberg
28-30 aug

Zeestar
Backbone Member
Backbone Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Feb 13, 2015 7:00 pm

Re: G-LAN Summer 2015 - Information & Signup

Postby Zeestar » Sun Jul 19, 2015 10:22 pm

I'll be there as much as i can. Dont live far away ;)

Nick name: Zeestar
Irl name: Janne Cestar


Return to “Live Events!”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest